Home for a visit …

I was really lucky to be able to go back to Singapore for a visit in Jan this year, just four months after coming back from my last visit in September 09. The cheap airfare promotion by SIA was such a blessing! We decided to take the opportunity to make side trips to Manado in North Sulawesi, Indonesia as well as Siem Reap, Cambodia during that 2 weeks holiday. That left only a week in Singapore to do the necessary shopping and visiting. Needless to say, we didn’t manage to visit anyone other than my siblings. Even then, we didn’t manage to visit all my siblings either!

But the hubby had said that I can go back again this year, if I want to, sans hubby of course, … who would not have much leaves left since he’ll be taking them when my family is here in June. Yippee … I cannot wait to go back again! šŸ™‚

dscn3389 (1)

The hubby and the entourage that had sent us off at the airport.

